Sinfonietta #1

Sinfonietta #1 is the short version of the 1rst Symphony.

The 4 original movements were compressed to 1 ongoing composition of 23 minutes. This with great care for structure and form.

GRADE 6 – 23′

SET OF PARTS (excl. score) : You print: € 270; We print: € 360

A3 SCORE: € 60

Sinfonietta#1 was test piece for the honorary division at in international band contest in Valencia 2018. 2 great performances were given at the competition:

Press conference and analysis (Spanish)

Performance by German Wind Philharmonic & Toni Scholl in June 2019